Watch our first town hall forum, Feb. 26, 2017

Posted on Posted in Uncategorized

  Speaking: Senator Ben Cardin (Maryland) Senator Chris Van Hollen (Maryland) Representative John Sarbanes (Maryland 3rd) Representative John Delaney (Maryland 6th) Representative Anthony Brown (Maryland 4th) Representative Jamie Raskin (Maryland 8th) Montgomery County Councilmembers Marc Elrich (at-large) and Tom Hucker (District 5),  Council President Roger Berliner (District 1), and Council Vice President Hans Riemer (at-large) […]